Legal notice

 

Disclosure under § 5 ECG (E-Commerce Act) and § 25 MedienG (Media Act)

 

Pflaum Karlberger Wiener Opetnik, Rechtsanwälte (GesbR)
Nibelungengasse 1, 1010 Wien
T: +43 (1) 587 63 68
F: +43 (1) 586 78 08
E: pkp@pkp-law.at
UID-Nr.: ATU10519401

Business purpose
The object of the company is the practice of law including all auxiliary activities.

Partners
Manfred Wiener, Wilfried Opetnik, Petra Rindler, Christoph Henseler

Information according to § 5 ECG
The competent chamber and supervisory authority is the Vienna Bar Association. You can find the text of the Attorneys’ Code (RAO) and other professional regulations under the heading “Standesrecht” (“Professional Status Law”) on the website of the Vienna Bar Association at www.rakwien.at.

Basic orientation of the medium
The website and the newsletter are intended for the use of the firm’s clients and other persons interested in legal matters.

Disclaimer
This website and the newsletter articles contained herein are meant for general information purposes only. Although the contents have been carefully prepared, they are not intended to replace individual legal advice in individual cases and do not constitute legal advice. We therefore assume no liability for the accuracy, topicality and correctness of the information provided herein.

Legal reference
Copyright ©: All rights reserved

No part of this website may be reproduced, transmitted, incorporated into a data collection system, saved/stored or made available separately in any other form. The installation of hyperlinks or frames without our prior written consent is prohibited.

Impressum

 

Offenlegung nach § 5 E-Commerce-Gesetz und § 25 Mediengesetz

 

Pflaum Karlberger Wiener Opetnik, Rechtsanwälte (GesbR)
Nibelungengasse 1, 1010 Wien
T: +43 (1) 587 63 68
F: +43 (1) 586 78 08
E: pkp@pkp-law.at
UID-Nr.: ATU10519401

Unternehmensgegenstand
Gegenstand des Unternehmens ist die Ausübung der Rechtsanwaltschaft samt allen Hilfstätigkeiten.

Gesellschafter
Peter Karlberger, Manfred Wiener, Wilfried Opetnik, Petra Rindler, Christoph Henseler

Angaben nach § 5 ECG
Zuständige Kammer und Aufsichtsbehörde ist die Rechtsanwaltskammer Wien. Den Text der Rechtsanwaltsordnung (RAO) und weitere berufsrechtliche Vorschriften finden Sie unter der Rubrik „Standesrecht“ auf der Homepage der Rechtsanwaltskammer Wien unter www.rakwien.at.

Grundlegende Ausrichtung des Mediums
Die Website und der Newsletter richten sich an Mandanten der Kanzlei und sonstige an Rechtsfragen interessierte Personen.

Haftungsausschluss/Disclaimer
Diese Website und die darin enthaltenen Newsletter-Beiträge wurden sorgfältig ausgearbeitet und dienen lediglich allgemeinen Informationszwecken. Sie können jedoch im Einzelfall individuelle rechtliche Beratung nicht ersetzen und stellen keine Rechtsauskunft dar. Wir übernehmen daher keine Haftung für die Richtigkeit, Aktualität und Fehlerfreiheit der angebotenen Informationen.

Rechtlicher Hinweis
Copyright©: Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Kein Teil dieser Website darf vervielfältigt, weitergegeben, in ein Datenerhebungssystem eingebunden oder in irgendeiner sonstigen Form gespeichert oder gesondert verfügbar gemacht werden. Die Installation von Hyperlinks oder Frames ist ohne unsere vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung untersagt.